CASE

Federally Chartered Degree Awarding Institute Recognized by HEC

Sir Syed CASE Institute of Technology
CASE
 
IEEE SS-CASE-IT Student Branch
 
IEEE SS-CASE-IT Student Branch

IEEE SS-CASE-IT Student Branch Challenges your competencies and knowledge at technical and social level to enhance your skill sets. Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineering (IEEE) main motive is "Advancing technology for humanity" and we are providing platform to the students to learn new technologies through workshops and seminars and to intensify the knowledge and communications skills of students. We arrange conferences to promote research culture among students. We also arrange industrial visits to fill up the gap between industry and academia. WIE (Women in Engineering) is an affinity group of IEEE SS-CASE-IT STUDENT BRANCH that aims to empower and promote participation of women in Engineering

Hierarchy of “IEEE SS-CASE-IT Student Branch” STB 11611
 
SS-CASE-IT IEEE Student Branch consists of the following members:

Branch Counselor:
Dr. Muhammad Saleem
muhammad.saleem@case.edu.pk

Chair Person:
Muhammad Bilal
md.bilal@ieee.org
Vice Chair Person:
Mustafa Abbas
mustafazaidi65@gmail.com

General Secretary:
Habib Ullah
703habibi@gmail.com

Treasurer:
Waleed Aamir
waleed.aamir98@gmail.com
 
Hierarchy of “IEEE SS-CASE-IT WIE”
 
SS-CASE-IT IEEE WIE consists of following ladder:
 

Chair Person:
Azka Abid
azkaabid57@gmail.com

Vice Chair Person:
Aqsa Tajwer
astajwer.008@gmail.com

General Secretary:
Rana Fatima
fatimatariq1301@gmail.com
 
Hierarchy of “IEEE SS-CASE-IT RAS”
 
SS-CASE-IT IEEE ROBOTICS AND AUTOMATION consists of following ladder:
 

Chair Person:
Usama Rahman Khan
usamak23@gmail.com

Vice Chair Person:
Mubashir Saeed
mubashirsaeed1997@gmail.com

General Secretary:
Minahil Gohar
minahilgohar704@gmail.com
 
Hierarchy of “IEEE SS-CASE-IT COMPUTER SOCIETY”
 
SS-CASE-IT IEEE COMPUTER SOCIETY consists of following ladder:
 

Chair Person:
Sara Saeed Khan
nialishsaeed@gmail.com

Vice Chair Person:
Ahmed Danish
ahmed.danish979@gmail.com

General Secretary:
Ahmed Mujtaba
ahmedmujtaba709@gmail.com

Treasurer:
Zaeem
zaeem1169@gmail.com
 
Hierarchy of “IEEE SS-CASE-IT ENTERPRENURE SOCIETY”
 
SS-CASE-IT IEEE ENTERPRENURE SOCIETY consists of following ladder:
 
Chair Person: Uswa Baig uswabaig06@gmail.com
Vice Chair Person: Sana Riffat sanakhanjadoon@gmail.com
General Secretary: Asfand Yar Khan asfand.khan5024@gmail.com
 
Hierarchy of “IEEE SS-CASE-IT ENTERPRENURE SOCIETY”
 
SS-CASE-IT IEEE ENTERPRENURE SOCIETY consists of following ladder:
 
Chair Person: Uswa Baig uswabaig06@gmail.com
Vice Chair Person: Sana Riffat sanakhanjadoon@gmail.com
General Secretary: Asfand Yar Khan asfand.khan5024@gmail.com
Joint Design Lead: Azka Abid azkaabid57@gmail.com
Design Lead: Sana Riffat sanakhanjadoon@gmail.com
Media Team: Talha Mehmood mehmoodtalha811@gmail.com
Publication Head: Muhammad Sohail sohailawan759@gmail.com
Website Hosting: Zaeem zaeem1196@gmail.com