CASE
 
News Room

Current News

Tuesday September 02

The Classes of Fall 2014 Semester of all undergraduate / postgraduate batches are being commenced from Monday, 8th September 2014
The Registration date has also been extended till 8th September, 2014

________________________________

Friday August 29

Undergraduate Time Table Fall 2014
Click here for Electrical Engineering
Click here for Computer Science
Click here for Business Administration

________________________________

Monday August 25

Keeping in view the prevailing law and order situation in Islamabad and Rawalpindi the Examinations of all Postgraduate Programs, Summer 2014 have been postponed. The new date will be announced later


________________________________

Thursday August 21

Zero Semester Time Table
Fa-2014
Click here for B.S Computer Science
Click here for B.S EE

________________________________

Sunday August 17

The 13th CONVOCATION 2014 of The University of Engineering and Technology, Taxila and its affiliated Institutions including CASE has been postponed. The new date will be announced later.

________________________________

Monday August 11

Doctoral Qualifying Examination (EM & CE Program) Fall 2014 is schedule on Thursday, September 25, 2014
Click here for details
________________________________

Monday June 23

CASE Robotics Team 2014- An interview with VC
Click here for details
________________________________

Friday June 20

CASE Team qualified for Robotic World Cup 2014
Click here for details
________________________________

Monday June 16

Bachelor of Science in Computer Science program under Department of Computer Science is accredited by National Computing Education and Accreditation Council (NCEAC) of HEC

________________________________

Monday June 03

Graduate Profile Book 2013
Click here for details
________________________________


Past News