CASE
 
News Room

Current News

Friday August 28

Classes for newly admistted UG students will commence from 31st August 2015.
Click here for B.Sc. Electrical Engineering Timetable
Click here for BSCS Timetable

________________________________

Wednesday August 19

Doctoral Qualifying Examination (Ph.D. EM & Ph.D. CE Program) Fall 2015 is scheduled on Friday, 9th October 2015
Click here for details
________________________________

Thursday August 13

Graduate Final Examination Date Sheet Summer 2015
Click here for Electrical & Computer Engineering
Click here for Engineering Management

________________________________

Wednesday August 12

Undergraduate Final Examination Date Sheet Summer 2015
Click here for Electrical Engineering
Click here for Computer Science

________________________________

Tuesday August 11

PhD Admission Test Fall-2015
This is to inform you all that the EM Dept is conducting the PhD Admission Test Fall-2015 Batch on Wednesday 19th August, 2015 at 11:00 AM in Room B-01 (Basement).

Click here for details

________________________________

Tuesday August 11

Entrance Exam Fall-2015 (MEM Program)
This is to inform you all that the EM Dept is conducting the Entrance Exam Fall-2015 Batch (MEM Program) on Thursday 20th August, 2015 at 3:00 PM in Room B-03 (Basement)

Click here for details

________________________________

Tuesday July 14

Comprehensive Exam for Summer 2015
Comprehensive Exam for Summer 2015 semester is scheduled to be held at 5pm on September 03, 2015 (Thursday) at CASE Campus.
Click here for details

________________________________

Friday July 10

Undergraduate Time Table Summer 2015
Click here for B.Sc Elecrical Engineering...
Click here for BSCS...

________________________________

Monday June 01

Graduate Time Table Summer 2015
Click here for Electrical & Computer Engineering
Click here for Engineering Management

________________________________

Monday May 25

Conference of Engineering & Business Management 2015
Click here for Online Registration

________________________________


Past News