CASE
 
News Room

Current News

Monday July 27

Those undergraduate candidates who have a valid NAT result can still apply for admission at CASE. They can submit their documents including a copy of NAT result with application fee by Thursday, July 30, 2015 (5:00 PM).

________________________________

Saturday July 25

NTS Candidates Roll No's
(Click Here...)

________________________________

Friday July 24

The admission date of undergraduate students has been extended till 25th July 2015. The candidates who could not apply for admission can now submit their documents till 5:00 PM (Saturday).

________________________________

Tuesday July 14

Comprehensive Exam for Summer 2015
Comprehensive Exam for Summer 2015 semester is scheduled to be held at 5pm on September 03, 2015 (Thursday) at CASE Campus.
click here for detail

________________________________

Monday July 13

Merit Scholarship
Merit Scholarship for Engineer’s Son/Daughter offered by Pakistan Engineering Council. Last date for submission of application in PEC through CASE ECE Deptt is 25th July, 2015.
Click here for application form and full details...

________________________________

Friday July 10

Undergraduate Time Table Summer 2015
Click here for B.Sc Elecrical Engineering...
Click here for BSCS...

________________________________

Friday July 10

CASE will remain open tomorrow, Saturday 11th July 2015 from 09:00 to 04:00 PM for admissions Fall 2015.

________________________________

Friday July 10

Graduate Midterm Examination Date Sheet Summer 2015
Click here for Electrical & Computer Engineering Department
Click here for Engineering Management Department

________________________________

Wednesday July 08

Faculty Position Opening
Click here for more detail...
Click here for details
________________________________

Monday June 01

Graduate Time Table Summer 2015
Click here for Electrical & Computer Engineering
Click here for Engineering Management

________________________________

Monday May 25

Conference of Engineering & Business Management 2015
Click here for Online Registration

________________________________


Past News