CASE
 
Admission Calendar
ROAD MAP TO Fall 2014 SEMESTER
Advertisement:
Advertisement No 1: 1st June, 2014, Sunday (UG Only)
Advertisement No 2: 15th June 2014, Sunday (UG &PG)
Advertisement No 3: 13th July, 2014, Sunday (PG only)
Admission Application Acceptance Starts:
2nd June 2014, Monday
Admission Application Deadline:
Undergraduate: 8th July, 2014

Postgraduate: 28th July, 2014 (Through TCS)
4th August, 2014 (By Hand)
Admission Test:
B. Sc (EE), BSCS, BBA 12th July, 2014 Saturday
(Conducted by NTS at CASE)
09:00 - 12:00 A.M.
PhD (EM) 5th August, 2014 Tuesday 03:00 P.M.
Last date of submission of NTS Score (Undergraduate):
July 15, 2014
Interviews:
BBA 14th July, 2014, Monday 09:00 - 06:00 P.M.
PhD (EM) 6th August, 2014, Wed 02:00 P.M.
PhD (CE) 7th August, 2014 Thu 02:00 P.M.
Announcement of List of Successful Candidates:
Undergraduate 21st July, 2014 Monday, (1st merit list)
5th August, 2014 Tue, (2nd merit list)
04:30 P.M.
04:00 P.M
Eid - holidays July 29-31, 2014  
Postgraduate 13th August, 2014, Wed.  
Deadline for payment of admission fee to secure admission:
Undergraduate 4th August 2014 (For 1st merit list)
13th August, 2014 (For 2nd merit list)
02:00 P.M.
02:30 P.M.
Postgraduate 26th August, 2014 (Friday)  
Announcement of Course list and Time Table (Undergraduate & Postgraduate):
20th August, 2014, Wednesday
Deadline for submission of Pre-Req. exemption application:
22nd August, 2014, Friday
Online Course Registration:
01 – 05 September 2014 (Monday to Friday)
Deadline for submission of Credit Transferring, Need based financial aid, PhD cubical Application:
5th September 2014 (Monday)
First Day of Classes:
Undergraduate: 18th August 2014, Monday (Zero Semesters for newly admitted students)
8th September 2014, Monday (For old undergrad students)
Postgraduate: 8th September 2014, Monday (For all Postgraduate students)
Late Registration Deadline (with Rs. 2000 fine for Post Graduate and Rs. 500/- for Undergraduates) & Last day to drop a course with full fee refund:
15th September 2014, Monday
DQE (Part I):
26th September 2014 EM: 10:00 AM to 01:00 PM
CE: 10:00 AM to 02:00 PM